Airport Authority

Agendas & Minutes 

View the agendas, minutes and agenda packet for the next Airport Authority meeting. View past agendas.


  • 5:30 p.m. last Thursday of every month
  • Airport Terminal Building 1040 19th Ave. NW
  • Airport Manager: Robbie Grande, 701-371-2655
  • To view the most recent agendas and minutes click this link.


  • Dan Loegering , Chairman (Term Expires April 2023)
  • Barrett Irving, Vice Chairman (Term Expires April 2023)
  • Matt Retka, Secretary (Term Expires December 2026)
  • Brian Christl, Treasurer (Term Expires February 2025)
  • Ryan Becker, Member (Term Expires December 2026)
  • Mandy George, West Fargo City Commission Liaison (Term Expires June 2024)


The West Fargo Airport Authority governs the workings of the West Fargo Municipal Airport in West Fargo, North Dakota. The airport is used by private and commercial pilots around the region.